Computer Representation of Chemical Bonding

http://www.ccl.net/cca/documents/molecular-modeling/node3.html

I got really excited about this one. It has some diagrams that I really enjoy.

About Sarah Goetz
By day, I teach Wired! Workshops, builds responsive websites, and creates work for the Link Media Wall at Duke University. By night, I am an artist who makes sewn paper installations, experimental films, and abstract watercolor paintings. I have the passion of an artist and the humor of a web designer, and I am soon to take over the world, or at least your vision of it

Leave a Reply

